Governor Information 2020/21


Meet the Governors of The Orchard Lea Federation


Ms Luisa Corta-Carrasco          Chair Of Governors

Reverend Tapani Simojoki        Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs Hilary Brewster                   Executive Head Teacher

Mrs Caroline Williams                Head of Infants School

Mrs Lisa De Carteret                  Local Authority Governor

Mrs Nicola Gregory                     Parent Governor

Mr Andrew Bray                          Co-opted Governor

Nicola Coles                               Co-opted Governor

Ms Sarah Nolan                          Co-opted Governor

Justine Cebola                             Associate Governor

Mrs Lorraine Biddle                   Associate Governor

Mrs Jackie Cole                            Associate Governor

Mrs Sarah Ackerman                  Co-opted Governor