Year One

  • Mrs Laura Madden
    Class Teacher & Computing Leader
  • Mrs Cathryn Bowman
    HTLA & Librarian
  • Mrs Lorraine Biddle
    Class Teacher & Music Lead
  • Mrs Victoria Taylor
  • Mr Louis Verlaine
    Class Teacher, Geography & History Lead
  • Lucy Leighton-Smith
    Class Teacher
  • Bethany Callow
    Class Teacher
This content is not available at this moment unfortunately. Contact the administrators of this site so they can check the plugin involved.