Our Staff

Leadership Staff

  • Mrs Janet Pidgeon
    Interim Head Teacher-Assessment Leader

Office Staff

  • Mrs Deryl Terry
    SIMS Manager & P.A. to Headteacher
  • Mrs Michelle Perry
    Senior Administration Officer
  • Mrs Karen Jackson
    Admin Office Assistant

Class Teachers

  • Mrs Hannah Brown
    Art & Design Technology Leader
  • Mrs Tina Bennett
    Early Years & Science Leader. Learning Powers responsibility
  • Mrs Laura Madden
    Computing Leader Currently on Maternity Leave
  • Mr Paul Mandrill
    Geography & History Leader
  • Mrs Sarah Nolan
    Maths & P.S.H.E. Leader. Outdoor environment responsibility
  • Mrs Gill Walton
    Inclusion and R.E. Leader. Mental Health & Well being responsibility
  • Mrs Caroline Williams
    KS1 Leader, English & Music Leader. Library Responsibility
  • Mrs Lorraine Biddle
    Physical Education Leader

Learning Support Assistants

  • Ms Kim Minshall
  • Mrs Karen O'Dwyer
  • Mrs Cathryn Bowman
  • Mrs Victoria Taylor
  • Miss Leigh-Anne Sibley
  • Mr Billy Broadway
  • Mrs Sarah Davies

Lunchtime Supervisors

  • Mrs Abigail Filtness
  • Mrs Julie Blackburn
    Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
  • Mrs Jacqueline Brown
  • Miss Bianca Bowden
  • Mrs Robyn Edwards
  • Mrs Sherill Seal
  • Mrs Tina Humphreys

Site Staff & Cleaners

  • Mr Robert Brown
  • Mrs Helen Houlden
  • Miss Leigh-Anne Sibley